Add and Remove Users

To add users to your Dashboard, if the left-side panel is not opened already, click on the right arrow (“>”) on the screen’s top left-hand side to open it.call_panel_users_arrow

This will open up a panel on the left of the screen that displays all users you can add to your User dashboard. To the far right of each name, you will see an image of a grayed-out eye with a line through it.

This means the User is not in your Dashboard. Click on that image to add a user to your Dashboard. To remove a User from the Dashboard, click the green image of an eye.


Once you have all the users you want on your Dashboard, click the left arrow on the sidebar’s top right side to close it.
call_panel_users_arrow_to_left

Share this Doc

Add and Remove Users

Or copy link

CONTENTS